And the verdict is….

After many conversations and a lot of reading we have decided that…

We’re going to go ahead!  I am hopefully going to become someone’s surrogate!

H and I have decided that we are going to get signed up with a surrogacy support service.  We looked into a few different services and have found one with an owner we have really connected with.  I have submitted my application and have a phone consultation this evening.  I’m pretty nervous about it, so wish me luck!

2 thoughts on “And the verdict is….

  1. What a great thing to offer! I hope your gut is wrong, because I would love to know there is a deserving family out there that can experience the gift of a family, but it will work out the way it’s supposed to. Regardless, you’re going to make someone’s life! Can’t wait to read more about your journey!

    Like

Leave a Reply

